Officers (2018-2019)

President:  Jennifer G. Meade, CER; jmeade@co.jackson.mi.us

Vice President:  Cierra Sowle; CSowle@co.jackson.mi.us

Treasurer:  Erin C. Carr, PP, PLS, BBA;  ecarr@marcouxallen.com

Recording Secretary:  Brandy Whisman; bwhisman@co.jackson.mi.us

Corresponding Secretary:  Patti Clark; pclark@co.jackson.mi.us

Director:  Marion R. Stone, PP, PLS; mstone@co.jackson.mi.us

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: