Committees (2018-2019)

Certification –

Christmas Basket – LeeAnna Kloack, PLS

Court Observance – 

Finance/Raffles – Robyn Winneroski and Julie Wartella

Law Day – Erin Carr, PP, PLS

Legal Education/Speakers –  Jennifer Meade, CER

Nominations –  Patti Clark

Public Relations – Nancy Sunday

Publication –  Marion Stone, PP, PLS

Reservations/Menu – Board

Scholarship – Janette Carras

Website/Facebook Maintenance – Mary Jo Skojec

There are still several committees that need Chairs.  If you would like to serve on a committee or have any questions, please contact President Jennifer Meade — Why not contact a fellow member and work together as co-chairs?  This is a great way to get involved and working with another member not only shares the duties, but adds to the fun!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: